Board of Aldermen


  • 6:00 p.m.
  • First and third Tuesday of the month
  • City Hall Board Room
    8710 Northwest Dr.  
    Southaven, MS 38671

Email Greg Guy Email Lorine Cady Email Dr. Randy Huling Email William Brooks Email Mayor Greg Davis Email Williams Brooks Email Ricky Jobes Email Ronnie Hale

Board Room
Board of Aldermen 2021

Duties & Responsibilities 

The City of Southaven Board of Aldermen consists of seven elected officials. Each alderman represents his/her specific Ward, with one alderman being elected at-large and representing the entire City. Alderman are elected for a four-year term and are not limited in the amount of terms they may serve.

Meeting Packets   


Meeting Packets are available prior to the meetings.  Most Recent l Archives
Special Meeting Notices
Most Recent | Archives

Agendas are available prior to the meetings
Most Recent l Archives


Live Meetings  
Meeting videos are uploaded usually within an hour of the meeting being held.


Alderman At Large - George Payne

Ward 1 - Kristian Kelly

Ward 2 - Charlie Hoots

Ward 3 - William Jerome

Ward 4 - Joel Gallagher

Ward 5 - John David Wheeler

Ward 6 - Raymond Flores